We're sorry... but you're using an obsolete browser.

To get the best possible experience viewing our website, please upgrade to a more modern browser. We recommend one of the following browsers:

Scroll to top

Board of Directors


President: Sheila Balson
Secretary: Jacquie Brand
Treasurer: Gail Wichmann, CA
Director: Trina Radford
Director: Jenn Rensch


President: Sheila Balson
Secretary: Doris Galbraith
Treasurer: Gail Wichmann, CA
Director: Gordon Tarzwell
Director: Jacquie Brand
Director: Trina Radford
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube